ALD & PD 2019

“IF AFRICA’S CHILDREN CANNOT ALLEVIATE HER SUFFERING, WE CAN AT LEAST SHARE THEM FULLY” – Kwame Ture

African Liberation Day & Palestine Day 2019

Generations of Resistance and Revolts, Rebellions and Revolutions as Illuminated in Cuba, Haiti, Libya, Palestine and Venezuela!

Smash the Repression-Industrial Complex Worldwide!

Remembering & Honoring the Birthdays of Ho Chi Minh and Malcolm X

Saturday, May 18, 2019

12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (EST – USA)

11:00 AM – 2:00 PM (CST – USA)

10:00 AM – 1:00 PM (MST – USA)

9:00 AM – 12:00 PM (PST – USA)

U.S. Pan-African & International Revolutionary Podcast Symposium

Listen or Talk: 323-679-0841

Link to : www.blogtalkradio.com/africa-on-the-move

Email Your Feedback to: ALD@a-aprp-gc.org

We look forward to your participation in ALD/PD 2019!